It feels right…

Posted on

Its a path seldom crossed
But it feels right.
This is the time
To let go
To be free
To be me.

I got to be happy
No matter what
Won’t listen anymore
Won’t follow anymore
I gotta follow my heart now
I gotta be me.

I just got one lifetime
No point wasting it
Its okay if they’re disappointed
They’ll understand some day
They’ll have to.

Have nothing with me
No money
No advice
All I got is my heart
And I know that’ll suffice.

By the end of the day
I’ll have it all.

I’ll have it all coz
I sing my song.

And no one can take it away from me
Its my call now.
The world’s a stage
And that stage’s mine now!

Leave a Reply

