HBD! :)

Posted on

A very Happy B’day to you, Pa!

We love you! It was an altogether different day today. Everything was ordinary yet so extra ordinary! Weird, I know. :P But, yeah, Mum’s presence made it easier, though, I have no idea about your son’s head. :P

Ya, so today got me remembering the same day last year, when I first got the initials HBD in the form of a cake. :)

Remembering that, though we might not talk today, but I really appreciate her kind and genuine gesture for me and may God bless them for whatever they did for me!

That’s all I have to pray to you today. Rest, you know it all.

Be happy, where ever you are (though I know you’re with us half the time)!

We love you! :)

Leave a Reply

