When?

Posted on Updated on

Okay, so for a first time poem, this one could be a bit too much, but I am happy to post my first ever poem here! :D

So, it goes like this:

Life’s beautiful when you’re there,

Life’s beautiful when I hear your voice,

Life’s beautiful when i can see you,

Life’s beautiful when I can feel you.

When will you know it all?

When will you know that I care for you?

When will you that your sight, sound, touch gives me a high?

When will you know that I love you?

When I made a friend read this, she swore that I was in love! :O BUT, that is not the case! No such happenings in my dry and boring life till date, though! :P *sigh* ;)

Till next time! :)

Leave a Reply

